About Us


Looking good no longer cuts it - you have to sound good too

Management Team

Sophie Hind

Managing Director

Email: sophie.hind@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Neil Sloan

Group Content Director

Email: neil.sloan@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Kyle Evans

Head Of Content

Email: kyle.evans@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

John-Paul Hughes

Creative Director

Email: john-paul.hughes@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Jim Salveson

Head of Sport Social

Email: jim.salveson@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Paul Swaine

Brand Partnerships Director

Email: paul.swaine@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Emma Touhey

Campaign Manager

Email: emma.touhey@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Charlotte Harris

Content Marketing Executive 

Email: charlotte.harris@voiceworks.ai

LinkedIn

Get in touch

To discuss a voice strategy for your brand