About Us


Looking good no longer cuts it - you have to sound good too

Management Team

Sophie Hind

Managing Director

Sophie’s extensive multimedia career means she knows what it takes to stand out. Come and be outstanding – get in touch!

Email: sophie.hind@voiceworks.ai

Neil Sloan

Group Content Director

Neil has been telling radio presenters what to do for over 20 years. Those that listen grow audience, win awards and have very successful careers. Those that don’t, mysteriously disappear.

Email: neil.sloan@voiceworks.ai

Kyle Evans

Head Of Content

Luckily Kyle’s love of cats and gin hasn’t got in the way of a sparkling career spanning 20 years as a creative leader in audio and radio.

Email: kyle.evans@voiceworks.ai

John-Paul Hughes

Creative Director

Kill the cliché. Murder the mundane. Death to all that is drab and dreary. If you want effective ideas that live long in hearts and minds, JP is your man.

Email: john-paul.hughes@voiceworks.ai

Jim Salveson

Head of Sport Social

Jim’s year 4 teacher said he talked too much… and she was probably right. Since then he’s rarely shut up and has clocked up a 20 year career as producer, presenter and podcaster.

Email: jim.salveson@voiceworks.ai

Paul Swaine

Brand Partnerships Director

After realising he was never going to be the next James Bond (or even Ian Beale) Paul left his acting career behind and started his career in commercial radio. With 18 years experience – Paul is helping regional and national brands with their audio marketing strategies; building successful campaigns.

 

Email: paul.swaine@voiceworks.ai

Emma Touhey

Campaign Manager

Emma has been co-ordinating campaigns for all things audio and radio for over 25 years. A legend in some circles.

Email: emma.touhey@voiceworks.ai

Charlotte Harris

Content Marketing Executive 

All things email, social and blogging, also makes a mean lasagne.

Email: charlotte.harris@voiceworks.ai

Get in touch

To discuss a voice strategy for your brand